American Surgical Association
ASA Council
E. Christopher Ellison, MD
Robin S. McLeod, MD
Vice President
Ernest E. Moore, Jr., MD
Ronald J. Weigel, MD, PhD
B. Mark Evers, MD
Jeffrey A. Drebin, MD, PhD
James S. Economou, MD, PhD
Keith D. Lillemoe, MD
Ronald V. Maier, MD

The object of this Association shall be the cultivation and improvement of the science and art of surgery, the elevation of the standards of the medical profession and such other matters as may come legitimately within its sphere.

- ASA Bylaws
Close Article
Ronald J. Baird, Toronto, ON
Harvey R. Bernard, Albany, NY
Thomas V. Berne, Bradbury, CA
John W. Braasch, Lincoln, MA
Gilbert S. Campbell, Little Rock, AR
Gordon K. Danielson, Rochester, MN
Allan E. Dumont, Orono, ME
Grady L. Hallman, Houston, TX
David M. Heimbach, Seattle, WA
Thomas P.J. Hennessy, Dublin, Ireland
Serafin C. Hilvano, Manila, Philippines
Prof. Michael Hobsley, London, England
Anthony M. Imparato, St. Petersburg, FL
Peter J. Jannetta, Pittsburgh, PA
Keith A. Kelly, Scottsdale, AZ
Alfred S. Ketcham, Coral Gables, FL
James W. Kilman, Grove City, OH
James W. Mackenzie, New Brunswick, NJ
Jeffrey F. Moley, St. Louis, MO
Donald G. Mulder, Pacific Palisades, CA
Hassan Najafi, Northfield, IL
Edward Passaro, Jr., Los Angeles, CA
W. Gerald Rainer, Denver, CO
Albert L. Rhoton, Jr., Gainesville, FL
Jack Rudick, Cresskill, NJ
Robert F. Ryan, Gulf Breeze, FL
Edward C. Saltzstein, El Paso, TX
W. Eugene Stern, Santa Monica, CA

Close Article     Back to Top