American Surgical Association (ASA)
Annual Meeting
Members Only
About / History

Search ASA
ACS/ASA Health Policy and Management Scholarship Recipients

ACS/ASA Health Policy and Management Scholarship

Deborah M. Stein, MD, MPH 2022
Deborah M. Stein, MD, MPH
University of Maryland
Baltimore, Maryland
Anne G. Rizzo, MD 2021
Anne G. Rizzo, MD
Guthrie Clinics Robert Packer Hospital
Sayre, Pennsylvania
No recipient
Stacy A. Brethauer, MD 2019
Stacy A. Brethauer, MD
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio
Stacy A. Brethauer, MD 2018
Dimitry Oleynikov, MD
University of Nebraska College of Medicine
Omaha, Nebraska
Lillian Kao, MD, MS 2017
Lillian Kao, MD, MS
University of Texas
Science Center

Houston, Texas
Eileen M. Bulger, MD 2016
Eileen M. Bulger, MD
Harborview Medical Center
Seattle, Washington
Daniel B. Jones, MD 2015
Daniel B. Jones, MD
Beth Israel Deconess
Boston, Massachusetts
Prabkaker K. Baliga, MD 2014
Prabkaker Baliga, MD
University of
South Carolina

Charleston, South Carolina
Peter W. T. Pisters, MD 2013
Peter W. T. Pisters, MD
M.D. Anderson
Cancer Center

Houston, Texas
Thomas F. Tracy, Jr., MD 2012
Thomas F. Tracy, Jr., MD
Hasbro Children's Hospital
Providence, Rhode Island
David R. Flum, MD, FACS 2011
David R. Flum, MD, FACS
University of Washington
Medical Center

Seattle, Washington
Steven M. Steinberg, M.D. 2010
Steven M. Steinberg, M.D.
Ohio State University Medical Center
Columbus, Ohio
David A. Spain, M.D. 2009
David A. Spain, M.D.
Stanford University
Medical Center

Stanford, California
Michael M. Abecassis, M.D. 2008
Michael M. Abecassis, M.D.
Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University
Chicago, Illinois

© Copyright 2023. Privacy Policy
American Surgical Association
500 Cummings Center, Suite 4400, Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 927-8330 | FAX (978) 524-0498
Email ASA
11:46:21 AM
Saturday, January 28, 2023